top of page

Linus Eppinger quartet

Leaning In Tour poster WEB.jpg

The Linus Eppinger quartet features a rather common concept from the 50's and 60's: pairing a young soloist with a well established rhythm section - Doug Weiss on bass and Jorge Rossy on drums.

On 3rd June our album "Leaning In" will be released on Fresh Sound Records. On the release tour Darryl Hall, winner of the Thelonious Monk competition in 1995 will replace Doug on five of the gigs.

Come check us out, in the meanwhile, listen to the first single, a blues that I wrote, entitled "Chippin' with Bill"

bottom of page